The Board of Directors at First E is a volunteer group of active members who serve for one year at a time in an elected capacity. The Board is legally responsible and liable for overseeing all aspects of the First E organization and facilitates the core activities of our mission.  All are welcome to come to our meetings.  They are usually on the first Monday of every month at 7 pm in the basement. Typically, the time and place will be confirmed by email in the main weekly email the week before the meeting.

At our meetings, please be aware that we try to address all walk-in issues raised by members toward the beginning to respect your time. 

For the specific details about the Board, please see the charter of the Board in article 5 of the First E by-laws.

2013-2014 Board Members

Libby Ware (Board Chair)
Bill Read (Treasurer)
Charlene Ball (Recorder)
Bill Laney
Andy Weiskoff
Ted Pettus
Elaine Gale
Cindy Lou Who
Stell Simonton

Syndicate content